Amic Pools
4.8
powered by Facebook
Sabrina Ewart
Sabrina Ewart
2019-04-14T23:17:05+0000
We would HIGHLY recommend Amic to anyone wanting to have a pool installed. They are so professional and their tradies are prompt, professional and nothing is a problem. Kass in the office is amazing too...every business needs a Kass! We had heaps of questions along the way and nothing was ever a problem. Thanks for making the whole process a breeze!read more
Rosana Loto
Rosana Loto
2018-11-21T04:45:47+0000
Great service, great staff and great value. Thanks to Kass and the rest of the team for your service.
Tania Chapman
Tania Chapman
2018-11-01T04:51:51+0000
Great service we love our pool 👍
Sue Greig
Sue Greig
2018-10-25T21:07:16+0000
Wow what a service from the very start! Kass was extremely quick off the mark (even responded on a Sunday) and very attentive to my query and follow up questions too (thank you Kass, you are a true gem). It is extremely rare to find a businessman that is soooo honest, he actually steered me away from installing another section to my existing pool due to the installation costs versus property value and provided me with some food for thought on a much cheaper option for my particular needs. It was an extreme pleasure to have met Mick, his knowledge, experience, honesty, passion/dedication for this industry certainly shone through...such a blessing in this day and age! 5 stars all the way in my opinionread more
Liana Smith
Liana Smith
2018-10-22T01:02:05+0000
Thanks so much to Mick and the whole team at Amic for completing our pool - and making it a stress free, organised and seamless project! Such a reliable and friendly crew to deal with. We love our new pool and are looking forward to summer! Thanks so much guys!read more
Justin Copeman
Justin Copeman
2018-10-21T01:37:30+0000
Fantastic to deal with, and the end result is everything we dreamed of. Highly recommended!!
Matthew O'Brien
Matthew O'Brien
2018-10-11T22:28:39+0000
Highly recommend Amic if you're looking at building a pool. Mick from day 1 makes it easy to understand the process and all the boys and Kass are helpful and happy to work around what ever else you've got going on at your property at the time of build. We're very happy with the end result and look forward to some warm weather so we can start to enjoy swimming in it! Cheers guys, loved your work. Matt & Lowanaread more
Lynda Kay
Lynda Kay
2018-09-29T00:35:01+0000
I do not recommend the pool cleaning service. The guy was there 10mins; did not clean the filter, scooped the pool but left leaves in the net, sweep the pool which left the water murky. The bill did not match the service we received. When my husband came into the shop to complain, he felt his complaint did not matter. I contacted the shop by phone the next day, I spoke to the same guy and I felt my business was not important to them. I have now ceased their service.read more
Cameron McCarthy
Cameron McCarthy
2018-07-16T03:07:57+0000
Richie Abell
Richie Abell
2018-02-20T10:54:48+0000
Mick & his team were brilliant always able to answer any concerns or questions very stress free company to deal with couldn’t recommend highly enough. After the pool is complete after sales & any questions we have had are 5 stars.read more
Rachael Gilliland
Rachael Gilliland
2018-01-08T23:02:56+0000
So glad we listened to a recommendation regarding Amic pools. Absolute pool perfection👌🏻
Dee Taylor
Dee Taylor
2017-11-23T00:05:55+0000
Awesome... just...... awesome! We were tossing up between fiberglass and cement, decided to go cement after the most professional visit and quote from Mick. And we are SO glad we chose Amic Pools. It was a pleasure from start to wonderful finish. Absolutely no problems arose. I recommend Amic Pools to everyone, such a beautiful job. Thanks Mick, Kassandra and crew! I wish I could add pictures!! �read more
Breeanna Brock
Breeanna Brock
2017-08-28T00:04:31+0000
If your looking to build a pool stress free then these are your guys! From start to finish they deliver on your dream pool. Professional and on time we couldn't be happier with the result and highly recommend them.read more
Matt Vowles
Matt Vowles
2016-12-09T10:02:23+0000
To Mick and his crew What can I say awesome job guys . Its been a pleasure dealing with guys from Kassandra and Justin in the office to all your staff and subbies sorry boys if you didn't get a mention but thanks . friendly and personable team . Great job done on time and a good price , would highly recommend Amic pools to anybody . thanks again to you all and have a merry christmasread more
Lynda Kay
Lynda Kay
2016-12-08T10:40:15+0000
I would like to thank Mick and his team for the amazing job they did on our pool. They were friendly, on time, ever so helpful and very professional. Thank you Chocco (Tiler) for the amazing job on the tiling considering the extreme heat. Over all a really great experience and no hesitation in recommending Amic Pools and trades to our friends.read more
Sue Keefe
Sue Keefe
2016-11-10T08:19:12+0000
Fantastic team to work with,Especially the last few days of finishing in our extreme heat,they earned more than the ice blocks we provided,We really appreciated having our pool finished for Xmas.read more
Katalin Douglass
Katalin Douglass
2016-10-10T05:18:38+0000
We are so very happy with our pool re-build, it looks beautiful! Everything went to plan and was done on time. The whole team are wonderful to work with. Thanks so much AMIC Pools 👍read more
Steven Buckland
Steven Buckland
2014-08-14T04:36:26+0000
Next Reviews

Book a swim in the pool at our Display Centre

Unlike any other North Brisbane pool builder our display centre lets you dive in and take in dip in our Magnesium Pools – literally!

Change into your togs,  jump in and experience our fully automatic in-floor cleaning systems close up.

5 + 15 =